When a prospect books a meeting, they'll be redirected to a page that asks them to confirm their meeting time. If the date needs to be adjusted, they'll be able to pick an alternative time to meet. When a time is confirmed, everyone on the meeting, including the prospect, will receive an email with the invitation details.
What does the prospect see when they select an available time?
- When the prospect clicks on an email, they'll be asked to confirm their information and a new prospect will be created in Outreach. If they are already a prospect, they will be asked to confirm the meeting date/time.
- If the date or time needs to be adjusted, and the prospect has already confirmed the meeting, they can select "Pick a different time". They'll be brought to your public calendar, where they can select an open time slot.
- When a meeting is booked, you'll receive an email notification from Outreach, which will include the location and description included from your Meeting Type.
- Your prospect will receive a calendar invite that is already confirmed
- If your prospect cancels the meeting, you'll receive a notification email from Outreach letting you know.
What happens if the selected time is no longer available?
If a selected time slot is no longer available, the prospect will be redirected to the booker's calendar to find an available time.