What does the prospect see when they select an available time?
1. When the prospect clicks on an email, they'll be asked to confirm their information and a new prospect will be created in Outreach. If they are already a prospect, they will be asked to confirm the meeting date/time.
2. If the date or time needs to be adjusted, and the prospect has already confirmed the meeting, they can select "Pick a different time". They'll be brought to your public calendar, where they can select an open time slot.
3. When a meeting is booked, you'll receive an email notification from Outreach, which will include the location and description included from your Meeting Type.
4. Your prospect will receive a calendar invite that is already confirmed
5. If your prospect cancels the meeting, you'll receive a notification email from Outreach letting you know.
What happens if the selected time is no longer available?
If a selected time slot is no longer available, the prospect will be redirected to the booker's calendar to find an available time.