You can delete a sequence by going to the Sequences overview page.
1. From the Sequences page, hover over the sequence you want to delete and a dropdown arrow will appear.
2. Click on the dropdown arrow and select "delete".
Once a Sequence has been a deleted, the sequence is not recoverable.