- User Profile Permissions
- Governance Profiles
- "Not Authorized to perform this action" Error
- Outreach Admins
An Outreach Admin can delete users meetings only if the meeting was created in Outreach. If the meeting was synced to Outreach, e.g. created in Gmail Calendar or O365, the Admin will see the error below and will not be able to delete the meeting. If the meeting is created outside of Outreach, it will follow the 3rd party tool's user permissions, and not Outreach governance permissions. These meetings will need to be deleted by the user themselves OR by the Admin level user within the 3rd party tool.