Deleting a sequence removes the sequence from Outreach entirely and cannot be undone or recovered.
Delete a Single Sequence
- From the sequence overview page, find the sequence that you want to delete.
- Click the 3 dots on the right-hand side to open the options menu.
- Select "Delete" and confirm you'd like to remove the sequence from Outreach entirely.
- Refresh Outreach to see the changes.
Deleting the sequence will not affect the analytics associated with the content.
Note: Deleting a sequence is a permanent action that cannot be undone.