Editing A Sequence
Depending on the org's governance settings users are able to edit their own sequences (Admins are always able to edit these sequences). You can edit a specific step by going to your sequence, hover over a step, select edit.
You can also edit your sequence settings by going to your sequence, then clicking on settings, and going into your sequence's ruleset.
Cloning A Sequence
Users are able to clone a sequence by going to the Sequences page. From the Sequences page, hover over the sequence the user wants to clone and click the 'Clone' button. Cloning a sequence is useful if a user wants to pass the same sequence to another user without sharing the sequence with the entire team.
Deleting A Sequence
Users are able to delete a sequence by going to the Sequences page. From the Sequences page, hover over the sequence the user wants to delete and click the 'Delete' button. Once a Sequence has been a deleted, the user is not able to recover the deleted sequence.
Locking A Sequence
To lock them one-off hover over the sequence, then select "lock" from the dropdown.
To lock them in bulk, you can select multiple sequences, then you will see a lock icon show up at the top of the screen and you will lock these sequences.