Creating and distributing sequences is one of the most important parts of setting up an Outreach account for a new team. Shared sequences are visible and can be used by the entire organization, while private sequences are only accessible by the owner.
To share sequences:
- Navigate to the Settings tab of the sequence
- Change the Owner to "No Owner (Shared)" or change the share type to "Others can see and use it"